The Happy Challenge (Part 2): First challenge!

Hi there!

As I told you in my previous post, the first challenge of the Happy Challenge is already out in the open. And of course I will share my answers with you. Feel free to answer the challenges for yourself, you might like it (or not, I can’t say).

The first Challenge was to name the three (yes, no more than three) most important values of your life. (Different lists with values can be found here *click* and here *click*)
It was quite hard to decrease the list till there are only three left. There is so much what is important.

I chose these three:

  • Honesty; Because I try to be honest to others, I speak my mind and I hope that others do that as well to me.
  • Learning; I LOVE learning, I’m interested in many things and I always want to know how and why. You are never to old to learn and I want to know so much more.
  • Stability; I need stability, I need rhythm, I need security. Without stability like planning and knowing what I’m up to, I’m hopelessly lost.

So, what are your values?
Today the new Happy Challenge will be announced, I keep you updated 🙂

Love,
C

2 thoughts on “The Happy Challenge (Part 2): First challenge!

    • Thanks 🙂 I have cheated a little bit because stability stands for much in my life. And (stable) relationships are also important though I did not want to choose Love because it somehow is not the most important thing in my life.

Leave a Reply

