The Happy Challenge (part 10): Ninth Challenge

Hi guys!

Time for the next Happy Challenge. This week is about dreams. The assignment is to dream big. And set a deadline to your dreams. Dream outside the box, think creative. Sure, it might be impossible to accomplish but it is not impossible to dream about it.

Lisanneleeft.nl

Source

I told you about my dreams in this Happy Challenge. Though that dream should be possible, only might take some years to achieve. Like half my life or something. Or, in the best case (and my secret plan) quite soon when I win the jackpot! There is no other possibility, I am going to win the jackpot.

There are more achievable dreams where I am dreaming about. One of them is moving out, I want that to happen as soon as possible, and with my study and work, and everything else at the moment, that probably will take another year. But it is eventually going to happen and I am living forward to that moment.

Another dream is that I want to be happy. But I don’t know how to get there yet. There is so much I want to do and so little time. I am running in circles and sometimes I crash into a wall which suddenly appears and I fall apart. A few days later I start running again. I hope that someday I can walk in a straight line again. That is one of my biggest dreams.

I wish that in approximately 10 years I will be sitting on a bench outside my farmhouse. Enjoying the sunset while I can watch my grazing horse and her foal. And that then my husband (till then I think I will be married) comes outside with a drink and a blanket and joins me and we sit there and talk till the sun has disappeared and even after that.

What is your big (‘extreme’) dream?

Love,
C

Leave a Reply

