50 Questions That Will Free Your Mind (3)

Hi guys! (and girls!)

Another week has passed and, again, it is Tuesday! Time for the third 10 questions of the 50 Questions That Will Free Your Mind. Here we go again!

  1. Would you rather be a worried genius or a joyful simpleton?
    I would go for a worried genius. Because I feel like I am already worried and being a genius might be even more fun.
  2. Why are you, you?
    Because I am formed by my memories and actions from my past.
  3. Have you been the kind of friend you want as a friend?
    Not always, and I know that. I am working on that though it is hard.
  4. Which is worse, when a good friend moves away, or losing touch with a good friend who lives right near you?
    Losing touch is definitely worse. Especially when that particular friend is saying that we shouldn’t lose touch and then after a few months stops answering your emails. Ouch.
  5. What are you most grateful for?
    Actually, I don’t even know. I’m not even always grateful that I am alive.
  6. Would you rather lose all of your old memories, or never be able to make new ones?
    I would rather lose all of my old memories. There are not much I would miss.
  7. Is is possible to know the truth without challenging it first?
    Sometimes maybe, and sometimes not.
  8. Has your greatest fear ever come true?
    Yes, it has in the past. And I am trying to prevent it from happening again.
  9. Do you remember that time 5 years ago when you were extremely upset?  Does it really matter now?
    As it still influences me, yes it sadly enough does really matter. I try not to let it influence me but it is hard.
  10. What is your happiest childhood memory? What makes it so special?
    I honestly do not have any outstanding memory. That does not mean that I had a bad childhood or anything but it was not that very special I think?

So, that were the 10 questions for today. Next Tuesday I will have the answers of question 31-40 for you! Feel free to answer the questions for yourself, you may post your answers here or on your own blog. Or just answer them privately.

Love,
C

Leave a Reply

