50 Questions That Will Free Your Mind (4)

Hi guys! (and girls!)

Today it is time for another 10 questions of the 50 Questions That Will Free Your Mind. We are almost finished! Last week I will answer the 10 final questions. Here we go for the fourth part!

  1. At what time in your recent past have you felt most passionate and alive?
    I don’t know any exact moment but it probably was when I was with my boyfriend. When we go somewhere together most of the time I am very happy.
  2. If not now, then when?
    When I have money and time? I think?
  3. If you haven’t achieved it yet, what do you have to lose?
    A lot of money? When I would achieve my plans right now I would need to stop studying and that would cause me a huge bill. Ain’t gonna do that.
  4. Have you ever been with someone, said nothing, and walked away feeling like you just had the best conversation ever?
    Best conversation without saying anyting? Nope. I did have conversations which I loved but that always involved spoken words.
  5. Why do religions that support love cause so many wars?
    Religion is interpreted, and the eye of the beholder causes different interpretations and that causes war.
  6. Is it possible to know, without a doubt, what is good and what is evil?
    Possible theoretically, yes. Practically, it is sometimes harder than it seems.
  7. If you just won a million dollars, would you quit your job?
    No, I would not. I would finish my study, keep working. And when I would be done studying I would work a bit more. The thing I would do when I win a million dollars would be moving out and when I am finished with my study I would buy a horse, or two.
  8. Would you rather have less work to do, or more work you actually enjoy doing?
    Easy, more work I enjoy doing. Being bored means that you are doing the wrong thing.
  9. Do you feel like you’ve lived this day a hundred times before?
    Sometimes yes. Time is relatively and sometimes everything flows over in each other. Till July I will often have the feeling like I lived a day a hundred times before.
  10. When was the last time you marched into the dark with only the soft glow of an idea you strongly believed in?
    As far as I know, I never did something like that before.

So, that were the 10 questions for today. Next Tuesday I will have the answers of the last 10 questions (41-50) for you! Feel free to answer the questions for yourself, you may post your answers here or on your own blog. Or just answer them privately.

Love,
C

Leave a Reply

