Maybe hello again?

Hi there!

The funny thing is that since I stopped writing, I somehow have more visitors than ever. Though they prefer to read only the post about the 30 days ab-challenge. Well, at least I know now what ‘your’ favourite blogpost is.

I have thought a lot about this blog, and this blogpost. I tried to write and I failed. I know that I don’t want to keep going on like I did when I decided to stop. But I also know that I need to write something. I missed it.

So, here’s the new plan. I will write whenever I want. And about everything I want to share. It will be a bit of beauty, because I love beauty and it is an excuse for me to make pictures. It will be a lot of personal stuff, well it already was pretty personal but it will be different. It won’t be a post every day, I am not sure whether I will post every week. But I will post, I promise. I tried to write for you, for my readers. But I realised that I have to write for myself.

This is my personal place on the web and I can do whatever I want with it. And this is my attempt to do that.

Love,
C

Leave a Reply

